Where the River Runs Dry

My way of venting out my exhaustions, confusions, excitements, and aggrevations in my world & those in and around it.

Starting Over…

The first day of Spring.
What better day to start up my Freelance Writing Business once again. Now to just find some projects. I have my office in order, my computer waiting to get to busy, and my email waiting to receive some inquiries. I started a freelance business back in 2004 and made a great living. Then I decided I was going to go back to school full time and my freelance writing business just didn’t fit into my plan, so I shut it down at the end of 2005. I’ve tried over the last few years to get it back up and running just part time, but so far no such luck. I’ve burned myself out at times searching for hour upon hour for freelance work to come up empty handed and disappointed. Searching site upon site for work just isn’t working. Hopefully something will come thru soon.

© 2009 UpSideDownGrl

March 20, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments