Where the River Runs Dry

My way of venting out my exhaustions, confusions, excitements, and aggrevations in my world & those in and around it.

A Really Long Week

It’s been a pretty long week. In between the renovations and trying to find a good paying job or a job at all has been overwhelming and exhausting. The job I was working is over now until there is more for me to do. I have finally finished the last of the writing projects that I had with clients. Slowly but surely they are done and my official resigning of my writing career. 

As I still search for some design jobs, I have yet to find any, but in the mean time I am working on a lot of mock ups to use as samples. I have also dug up a few of my old designs that I created for clients back in 2005. I miss designing so much. It is one of my most loved things. 

I’ll write more later.

October 18, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I really like this logo. It would be good for your new business!

    Comment by Lisa Miles | October 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment