Where the River Runs Dry

My way of venting out my exhaustions, confusions, excitements, and aggrevations in my world & those in and around it.

Happy Halloween!!!!

Well there are no plans for Halloween ’08. The only thing that may be planned is ordering food from El Rodeo, watch t.v. and play some Saints Row 2 on the Xbox 360. I used to do lots of stuff on Halloween, but this year I just don’t feel like doing much at all. Just staying in and snuggling with my man.

A friend just sent me a link and this was on of the ads – Click Here. Don’t they look comfy. Well anyhoo, this entry isn’t very long as you can tell. 

Happy Halloween!!

All Rights Reserved! © 2008 UpSideDownGrl

October 31, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Those look really nice. 🙂

    Comment by Lisa Miles | October 31, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment