Where the River Runs Dry

My way of venting out my exhaustions, confusions, excitements, and aggrevations in my world & those in and around it.

Happy Valentines’ Day

Wow, I haven’t written here since October 2008. What is wrong with me? I manage to keep up my facebook page and even my myspace, but an online journal, nope – just can’t seem to get it up to date. Well, starting today, I plan on at least one entry a week. I hope for more however.

Lately I’ve been working and sick. The flu and acute bronchitis – UGH. I’m getting better now though, so it was back to work Friday and now its the weekend. Yay! I’ve been trying to pull together a portfolio of my photography. I’ve been printing and printing and searching and printing some more. So far so good. Now to just find someone who is willing to look at it and possibly hire me to shoot some stock photographs or something. Any suggestions?

February 14, 2009 - Posted by | Photography

2 Comments »

  1. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

    Comment by Mike | March 1, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment